Corporate Office:
Ferrara Fire Apparatus, Inc.
27855 James Chapel Rd Toll Free Phone: 800-443-9006
P.O. Box 249 Phone: 225-567-7100
Holden, LA 70744 Fax: 225-567-5260

Direct Contact Information

  CEO Chris Ferrara Ext. 3030 Chris.Ferrara@ferrarafire.com
  COO Bert McCutcheon Ext. 3039 BertM@ferrarafire.com
  CFO Gary Galeziewski Ext. 3007 GaryG@ferrarafire.com
  Production Manager Glyn Harding Ext. 3008 GlynH@ferrarafire.com
  VP of Sales Jonny Carroll Ext. 3083 jonnyc@ferrarafire.com
  Senior VP of Sales Mike Doran Ext. 3022 MikeD@ferrarafire.com
  Director of Sales & Marketing Ronny Allen Ext. 3051 Ronny.Allen@ferrarafire.com
  Dealer Sales Manager
Regional Manager, IL, IN, OH, KY, MO, WI, MI
Jason Louque Ext. 3091 JasonL@ferrarafire.com
  Regional Manager, ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, RI Ed Pollard 207-329-1554 Ed.Pollard@ferrarafire.com
  Regional Manager, TX Mike Johnson 409-502-8287 Mike.Johnson@ferrarafire.com
  Regional Manager, LA, AR, OK, Southern MS Dave Carlton Ext. 3010 Davec@ferrarafire.com
  Regional Manager, CA, OR, WA, ID, MT, AZ,
NM, NV, WY, CO
Ronny Allen Ext. 3051 Ronny.Allen@ferrarafire.com
  Regional Manager, FDNY, DC
New Jersey Service Center Manager
Nick Uzzolino 225-405-4256 Nick.Uzzolino@ferrarafire.com
  International Sales       John Stiles Ext. 3089 JohnS@ferrarafire.com
  Customer Satisfaction Manager Robin Hurst Ext. 3084 RobinH@ferrarafire.com
  Service Manager Blaine Richard Ext. 3033 BlaineR@ferrarafire.com
  Field Service and Warranty Manager Charlie Grimes Ext. 3011 CharlieG@ferrarafire.com
  Director of Dealer Development Ed Sutch 860-212-6196 Ed.Sutch@ferrarafire.com
  Human Resources Director Craig Ledoux Ext. 3017 CraigL@ferrarafire.com